Need to use POST for updates now #26
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix-deployment"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
CC @Stypox